Our branches

Branches and representative offices

In a more and more competitive and global market it is fundamental to guarantee a strategically spread presence on the territory, so as to provide a comprehensive service which can quickly and effectively answer the customer’s countless needs.

From this point of view, the SMI Group operates outside Italy through a widespread network of branches and representative offices.

SMI USA Inc. - Atlanta, GA

Salvi Claudio

+1 404 799 9929

+1 404 994 6414

claudio.salvi@smigroup.net

SMI Centroamericana S.A. de C.V.

Flores Maldonado Alejandro

+52 55 5355 3870

+52 55 53545384

alejandro.flores@smigroup.net

www.smigroup.com.mx

SMI do Brasil Ltda

Morgillo José Ademir

+55 11 3601 5334

+55 11 3693 7603

ademir.morgillo@smigroup.net

ООО СМИ РУССИА

Maximov Kirill

+ 7 495 720 67 97

+ 7 495 720 67 90

kirill.maximov@smigroup.net

www.smigroup.ru

ООО СМИ РУССИА

Govorov Alexander

+ 7 495 720 67 97

+ 7 495 720 67 90

alexander.govorov@smigroup.net

www.smigroup.ru

SMI EASTEUROPE

Begnis Claudio

+40 256 293 932

+40 256 293 932

claudio.begnis@smigroup.net

SMI Machinery Beijing Co. Ltd

Danna Davide

+86 10-59575986

davide.danna@smigroup.net

SMI Machinery Beijing Co. Ltd - Nanjing Office

Lee Jack

+86 258 470 47 16

+86 258 470 47 76

jack.lee@smigroup.net

SMI Machinery Beijing Co. Ltd - Guangzhou Office

Zhang Thomas

+86 20 8439 6460

+86 20 8439 8391

thomas.zhang@smigroup.net

SMI Asia Services Sdn Bhd

Danna Davide

+60- 3 - 5561 8888
+60 -3- 5567 9368

+60 -3- 5569 3368

davide.danna@smigroup.net

SMI (UK & Ireland) Ltd

McGovern Paul

+44 (0)161 277 7840

+44(0)161 277 7842

paul.mcgovern@smigroup.net

  • _